✓ Versandkostenfrei in DE

✓ From 25€ free shipping in EU+CH

Team Up

We take care of the most humanly of connections: the healthy smile!

Perfectly portioned, Qikfresh makes oral care simple. Because we can do it and because you can do it.

Qikfresh as Partner

We are happy to offer you individual solutions for your business models. Let us talk about your questions, ideas and wishes. Simply write to us at   teamup@qikfresh.com

 

  • Hotels & Tourism
  • Cafés & Bars
  • Teams & Offices
  • Shops & Retail

✔ Care about customer through customer care.

With our oral care products you can reach your customers on a whole new level. Certified organic and natural cosmetics, Made in Germany. With 100% natural ingredients, free of preservatives and synthetic additives, Vegan & Cruelty Free.

Simplicity before abundance.

Opened plastic bottles are part of everyday life in hotels and on board. The waste production is enormous and the costs unnecessary. Our perfectly portioned sachets for single use offer a new solution. With Qikfresh you choose a partner who offers oral care in practical design for your guests and customers.

✔ Corporate Responsibility.

Responsibility often feels like a burden. But it doesn't have to be. For us, corporate responsibility means acting in a transparent, value-based and environmentally conscious manner. This is precisely what is firmly anchored in our philosophy and our actions. Become a partner and join us! With respect for the customer and the environment.

E-Mail us: teamup@qikfresh.com

For a chat. For a date. For a smile.

Bars and cafés are where some of the most beautiful encounters in life take place, and memories hang on that one place. With Qikfresh you can turn the encounter into a date and the memory into a story! Our goal is to make oral care as personal and uncomplicated as possible. Sustainability and respect are our mission. Your bar, your café is the reason for a smile, take care of it: Team Up!

✔ Lifestyle. Emotion.

You know best what makes a perfect cappuccino or drink. A drink is not just a drink! And we know: oral care is not just oral care! With Qikfresh in your team you can rely on small, neat and effective oral care products for your guests and visitors.

✔ From Work-Life to Life-Smile-Balance.

At Qikfresh we develop opportunities for personalities and give them freedom. We make oral care possible Anytime & Anywhere. At the lunch or dinner table. At the bar. On-the-go: we offer perfectly portioned sachets for single use. Your café and bar maintain the work-life balance. Become a partner and take care of the life-smile-balance.

E-Mail us: teamup@qikfresh.com

✔ Smile-Revolution. Revitalise the smile.

Yawning and laughing are contagious! Bring the smile to your team. Anytime & Anywhere – as per our tagline! With the uncomplicated on-the-go solution for oral care, we bring the healthy, refreshing and self-confident smile back into everyday working life. Within seconds, the perfectly portioned Qikfresh oral care products provide a revitalised smile, right at your desk or in a meeting. Don't underestimate the effect of a fresh smile!

✔ Fresh. Refreshing.

Anyone who reaches for chewing gum after lunch or after work is only doing themselves a favour to a limited extent. Smart oral care is different! Qikfresh products, made from 100% natural and organic ingredients, free of synthetic and preservative additives, offer the highest quality and easiest management of oral care in everyday working life. The Qikfresh oral care sachets easily packed away in your desk leaves your mouth and the office feeling fresh again!

✔ The perfect appearance through minimal design.

If you want to awaken the senses of your listeners, you can't shun oral care. To the meeting, visiting a customer, during a presentation. Our Qikfresh products come in a minimal design and discreet packaging. More than a mouth spray and less complicated than brushing your teeth. Team Up and give your team the perfect show.

E-Mail us: teamup@qikfresh.com

✔ Offer. Demand.

A smile is something very personal and says more than 1000 words. With Qikfresh we want to adapt our oral care products to the consumers modern lifestyles. Perfectly portioned on-the-go sachets make oral care uncomplicated and discreet - Anytime & Anywhere.

✔ The natural smile in your offer.

Qikfresh stands for 100% natural ingredients. We deliberately avoid synthetic and preservative additives. We are Made in Germany, Vegan and Cruelty Free. Our mission is to revitalise the smile, without doubts! Get the natural smile in the offer. Team Up!

✔ Corporate Responsibility.

For us, responsibility is not a trend, but an attitude. Deeply rooted in our philosophy, we are responsible to people, the environment and the market. That is why we keep all processes and developments transparent and understandable. With our ideas we would like to give joy through a cultivated smile.

E-Mail us: teamup@qikfresh.com

✓ Versandkostenfrei in DE

✓ Ab 25€ Versandkostenfrei in EU+CH

Team Up

Qikfresh | Team Up and B2B

Auf dem stark wachsenden Markt der Bio- und Naturkosmetik kümmern wir uns um das menschlichste Bindeglied: das gesunde Lächeln!

Perfekt portioniert wird mit Qikfresh die Mundpflege unkompliziert möglich. Weil wir es können und weil Sie es können.

 

Qikfresh als Partner

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen ganz individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Geschäftsmodelle an. Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Fragen, Wünsche und Anregungen sprechen. Schreiben Sie uns einfach unter teamup@qikfresh.com

 

  • Hotels & Touristik
  • Cafés & Bars
  • Teams & Offices
  • Shops & Handel

✔ Kunden pflegen durch Kundenpflege.

Mit unserer Mundpflege erreichen Sie ihren Kunden auf einer ganz neuen Ebene. Zertifizierte Bio- und Naturkosmetik, Made in Germany. Mit 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, frei von konservierenden und synthetischen Zusatzstoffen, Vegan & Cruelty Free.

Einfachheit vor Überfluss.

Angebrochene Plastikfläschchen sind Alltag in den Hotels und an Bord. Die Müllproduktion ist enorm und die Kosten unnötig. Unsere perfekt portionierten Sachets zur Einmalanwendung bieten hier eine neue Lösung. Mit Qikfresh wählen Sie einen Partner, der Mundpflege in praktischem Design für Ihre Gäste und Kunden anbietet.

✔ Corporate Responsibility.

Verantwortung fühlt sich oft wie eine Bürde an. Muss es aber nicht. Corporate Responsibility bedeutet für uns transparent, wertebasierend und umweltbewusst zu handeln. Genau das ist in unserer Philosophie und unserem Handeln fest verankert. Werden Sie Partner und machen Sie mit! Mit Achtung für den Gast und die Umwelt.

Schreiben Sie uns: teamup@qikfresh.com

For a chat. For a date. For a smile.

Für die schönsten Begegnungen im Leben gibt es die eine Bar. Die besten Erinnerungen hängen an dem einen Café. Mit der Qikfresh Bio- und Naturkosmetik für die Mundpflege machen Sie die Begegnung zum Date und die Erinnerung zur Story! Mundpflege so persönlich und unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten ist unser Ziel. Nachhaltigkeit und Achtung unsere Mission. Ihre Bar, ihr Café ist der Grund für ein Lächeln, pflegen Sie es: Team Up!

✔ Lifestyle. Emotion.

Was einen perfekten Cappuccino oder Drink ausmacht wissen Sie am besten. Drink ist eben nicht gleich Drink! Und wir wissen: Mundpflege ist nicht gleich Mundpflege! Mit Qikfresh im Team verlassen Sie sich darauf, dass wir unter höchsten Standards produzieren, ausnahmslos Made in Germany, entwickelt und getestet in Laboren – natürlich Cruelty Free und Vegan!

✔ Von der Work-Life zur Life-Smile-Balance.

Bei Qikfresh entwickeln wir Möglichkeiten für Persönlichkeiten und schenken Freiheiten. Wir ermöglichen Mundpflege Immer & Überall. Am Tisch. An der Bar. On-the-go. Extra dafür bieten wir perfekt portionierte Sachets zur Einmalanwendung an. Ihr Café und ihre Bar pflegen die Work-Life-Balance. Werden Sie Partner und sorgen Sie für die Life-Smile-Balance.

Schreiben Sie uns: teamup@qikfresh.com

✔ Smile-Revolution. Revitalisieren Sie das Lächeln.

Das Gähnen und das Lachen sind ansteckend! Holen Sie das Lächeln in ihr Team. Immer & Überall – ganz nach unserem Motto! Mit der unkomplizierten on-the-go Lösung für die Mundpflege, bringen wir das gepflegte und selbstbewusste Lächeln zurück in den Arbeitsalltag. Innerhalb von Sekunden sorgt das perfekt portionierte Qikfresh Mundwasser-Pulver für ein revitalisiertes Lächeln, direkt am Schreibtisch oder zum Meeting. Unterschätzen Sie nicht die Wirkung eines gepflegten Lächelns!

✔ Fresh. Erfrischung.

Wer nach dem Lunch oder zur Afterwork zum Kaugummi greift, tut sich nur bedingt einen Gefallen. Mundpflege sieht anders aus! Die Qikfresh Produkte, aus 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, frei von synthetischen und konservierenden Zusatzstoffen, bietet höchste Qualität und einfachste Handhabung für die Mundpflege im Arbeitsalltag. Die Qikfresh Sachets in Ihrem Büro erfrischen nicht nur den Mund, sondern das ganze Team & Office.

✔ Der perfekte Auftritt durch minimal Design.

Wer die Sinne seiner Zuhörer ansprechen möchte, der kommt um Mundpflege nicht drum rum. Zum Meeting, zum Kunden, zum Vortrag. Unsere Qikfresh-Produkte kommen im minimal Design und unauffälligen Verpackungen. Mehr als ein Mundspray und unkomplizierter als Zähneputzen. Team Up und verschaffen Sie ihrem Team den perfekten Auftritt.

Schreiben Sie uns: teamup@qikfresh.com

✔ Angebot. Nachfrage.

Ein Lächeln ist etwas sehr Persönliches und sagt mehr als 1000 Worte. Mit Qikfresh möchten wir die Mundpflege an den modernen Lifestyle anpassen. In perfekt portionierten on-the-go Sachets wird die Mundpflege unkompliziert und diskret möglich - Immer & Überall.

✔ Das natürliche Lächeln in Ihrem Angebot.

Qikfresh steht für 100% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Wir verzichten bewusst auf synthetische und konservierende Zusatzstoffe. Wir sind Made in Germany, Vegan und Cruelty Free. Unsere Mission ist es das Lächeln zu revitalisieren. Ganz ohne Bedenken! Holen auch Sie sich das Lächeln ins Angebot. Team Up!

✔ Corporate Responsibility.

Verantwortung ist für uns kein Trend, sondern eine Haltung. Tief verankert in unserer Philosophie zeigen wir uns dem Menschen, der Umwelt und dem Markt gegenüber verantwortlich. Deshalb halten wir jegliche Prozesse und Entwicklungen transparent und nachvollziehbar. Mit unseren Ideen möchten wir Freude durch gepflegtes Lächeln schenken.

Schreiben Sie uns: teamup@qikfresh.com