✓ Versandkostenfrei in DE

✓ From 25€ free shipping in EU+CH

Terms and Conditions

Table of content

  1. Scope of application
  2. Conclusion of contract
  3. Right of revocation
  4. Prices and terms of payment
  5. Terms of delivery and dispatch
  6. Retention of title
  7. Liability for defects (warranty)
  8. Redemption of promotional and gift vouchers
  9. Applicable law, place of performance, place of jurisdiction
  10. Identity of the seller
  11. Information on online dispute resolution
  12. No additional agreements, amendments to the GTC and severability clause

 

1. Scope of application

1.1 These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") of qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG (hereinafter "Seller"), apply to all contracts concluded by a consumer or entrepreneur (hereinafter "Customer") with the Seller with regard to the goods and/or services presented by the Seller in his online shop. Herewith the inclusion of own conditions of the customer is contradicted, unless it is agreed otherwise.

1.2 A consumer within the meaning of these GTC is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which can predominantly neither be attributed to his commercial nor his self-employed professional activity. Entrepreneur in the sense of these GTC is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity, which acts in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity when concluding a legal transaction.

 

2. Conclusion of contract

2.1 The product descriptions contained in the seller's online shop do not represent binding offers on the part of the seller, but serve to submit a binding offer by the customer.

2.2 The customer can submit the offer via the online order form integrated into the seller's online shop. After placing the selected goods and/or services in the virtual shopping basket and completing the electronic ordering process, the customer submits a legally binding contractual offer with regard to the goods and/or services contained in the shopping basket by clicking the button completing the ordering process.

2.3 The Seller may accept the Customer's offer within five days,

  • by sending the customer a written order confirmation or an order confirmation in text form (fax or e-mail), whereby the receipt of the order confirmation by the customer is decisive, or
  • by delivering the ordered goods to the customer, whereby the receipt of the goods by the customer is decisive, or
  • by requesting payment from the customer after placing his order.

If several of the aforementioned alternatives exist, the contract shall be concluded at the point in time at which one of the aforementioned alternatives occurs first. The period for acceptance of the offer shall commence on the day following the dispatch of the offer by the customer and shall end on the expiry of the fifth day following the dispatch of the offer. If the Seller does not accept the Customer's offer within the aforementioned period, this shall be deemed a rejection of the offer with the consequence that the Customer is no longer bound by his declaration of intent.

2.4 When submitting an offer via the seller's online order form, the text of the contract shall be stored by the seller and sent to the customer in text form (e.g. e-mail, fax or letter) together with the present general terms and conditions after sending his order. In addition, the text of the contract is archived on the Seller's website and can be accessed by the Customer free of charge via his password-protected customer account by providing the corresponding login data, provided the Customer has created a customer account in the Seller's online shop before sending his order.

2.5 Prior to binding submission of the order via the online order form of the Seller, the Customer may continuously correct his entries via the usual keyboard and mouse functions. In addition, all entries are displayed again in a confirmation window before the binding submission of the order and can also be corrected there using the usual keyboard and mouse functions.

2.6 Only the German language is available for the conclusion of the contract.

2.7 The order processing and establishment of contact take place as a rule by e-mail and automated order processing. The customer must ensure that the e-mail address provided by him for order processing is correct so that e-mails sent by the seller can be received at this address. In particular, when using SPAM filters, the customer must ensure that all e-mails sent by the seller or third parties commissioned by the seller to process the order can be delivered.

 

3. Right of revocation

3.1 In principle, consumers are entitled to a right of withdrawal.

3.2 If a delivery is accompanied by free additions (e.g. bonus articles or free samples) when certain goods values are reached, these must be returned in full in the event of revocation.

3.3 The repayment will be made to the account used by you for payment. In the case of payment by Sofortüberweisung, the return transfer will be directed to the account from which the transfer was made. If you have paid by credit card, the refund will be made to the associated credit card account. When paying with PayPal, the payment will be credited to your PayPal account.

3.4 3.4 Further information on the right of withdrawal can be found in the seller's cancellation policy.

 

4. Prices and terms of payment

4.1. The prices quoted in the respective offers as well as the shipping costs represent total prices. They include all price components including all applicable taxes.

4.2. The shipping costs are not included in the purchase price. They can be called up via an appropriately designated button on our website or in the respective offer, are shown separately in the course of the ordering process and are to be borne additionally by you unless delivery free of shipping costs has been promised.

4.3. Any costs incurred by the transfer of funds (bank transfer or exchange rate fees) shall be borne by you in cases where delivery is made to an EU member state but payment has been made outside the European Union.

4.4. The methods of payment available to you are indicated by a button on our website or in the relevant offer.

4.5. Unless otherwise stated for the individual payment methods, the payment claims from the concluded contract are immediately due for payment.

4.6 If payment is made by means of a payment method offered by PayPal, the payment shall be processed by the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter referred to as "PayPal"), subject to the PayPal Terms of Use, available at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full or - if the Customer does not have a PayPal account - subject to the Terms of Payment without a PayPal account, available at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full.

4.7 If payment is made by means of the offered payment method "credit card", the payment shall be processed via the payment service provider Stripe Payments Europe Ltd, Block 4, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road, Dublin 2, Ireland ( in the following: "Stripe"), https://stripe.com/de/privacy#translation.

4.8 If payment is made by means of the offered payment method „Sofortüberweisung“ ", the payment is processed via the payment service provider Klarna GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, D-80339 München  (in the following: "Klarna"), https://www.klarna.com/de/datenschutz/.

 

5. Terms of delivery and dispatch

5.1 The delivery conditions, the delivery date as well as any existing delivery restrictions can be found under an appropriately marked button on our website or in the respective offer.

5.2 Unless otherwise agreed, goods shall be delivered by dispatch to the delivery address specified by the customer. The delivery address stated in the Seller's order processing is decisive for the transaction.

5.3 If the transport company returns the shipped goods to the seller because delivery to the customer was not possible, the customer shall bear the costs for the unsuccessful shipment. This shall not apply if the customer effectively exercises his right of revocation, if he is not responsible for the circumstance which led to the impossibility of delivery or if he was temporarily prevented from accepting the service offered, unless the seller had given him reasonable notice of the service in advance.

5.4 You undertake to ensure that the personal delivery of the goods can take place at the delivery address indicated by you. If the possibility of a desired delivery time in the check-out is given, the acceptance must also be guaranteed at this time.

5.5 If personal delivery of the goods is not possible, the contract can also be fulfilled by delivery of the goods to a neighbouring household or business. Neighbouring households or businesses are preferably recipients who are located in the same building as the addressee; in addition, delivery can also be made to recipients who are within walking distance of the recipient (e.g. same residential complex, opposite street side or neighbouring houses) (hereinafter also referred to as "neighbour"). If the delivery is made to such a neighbour, you will be notified of this by inserting a notification card or by e-mail from the shipping partner.

5.6 If you grant us a parking permit, the contract can also be fulfilled by parking the goods at the place you have specified in the area of the delivery address which is accessible to the delivering driver. Alternatively, the goods can be fulfilled by making them available for collection in a parcel shop.

5.7 The risk of loss and damage to the goods passes to you when the goods are stored in accordance with instructions at the specified location or in the parcel shop or delivered to a neighbour. A liability of qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG for damages or defects that occur afterwards is excluded. In the event of damage, any ambiguities regarding the indication of the place of storage shall be borne by you. The qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG is not obliged to check the suitability of the place of storage.

5.8 A change of address is only possible within Germany and becomes effective for the delivery, as far as it has not yet been made by qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG to the logistics partner. Deviations from this regulation will be made in individual cases and communicated by qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG.

5.9 Self-collection is not possible for reasons of logistics, organisation and process.

 

6. Retention of title

If the seller makes an advance payment, he shall retain title to the delivered goods until the purchase price owed has been paid in full.

 

7. Liability for defects (warranty)

7.1 If the purchased item is defective, the provisions of the statutory liability for defects (BGB §437) shall apply.

7.2 The customer is asked to complain about delivered goods with obvious transport damages to the deliverer ( https://www.dhl.de/de/privatkunden/hilfe-kundenservice/schadensanzeige.html or https://www.dpd.com/de/content/download/10141/248252/version/2/file/DPD+Reklamationsformular+Deutsch.pdf) and to inform the seller. If the customer does not comply with this, this has no effect on his legal or contractual warranty claims.

 

8. Redemption of promotional and gift vouchers

8.1 Promotion vouchers and codes (hereinafter referred to as "Promotion Vouchers"), which are issued free of charge by the Seller within the framework of promotional campaigns with a certain validity period and which cannot be purchased by the Customer, can only be redeemed in the Seller's online shop and only within the specified period.

8.2 Individual products may be excluded from the promotional voucher campaign if a corresponding restriction results from the content of the promotional voucher.

8.3 Promotion vouchers can only be redeemed before completion of the order process. Subsequent settlement is not possible.

8.4 Only one promotion voucher can be redeemed per order.

8.5 The value of the goods must at least correspond to the amount of the promotion voucher. Any remaining credit will not be refunded by the seller.

8.6 If the value of the promotion voucher is not sufficient to cover the order, one of the other payment methods offered by the seller can be selected to settle the difference.

8.7 The credit balance of a promotion voucher is neither paid in cash nor interest is paid on it.

8.8 The Promotion Voucher will not be refunded if the Customer returns the goods paid for in full or in part with the Promotion Voucher within the scope of his statutory right of withdrawal.

8.9 The promotional voucher is only intended for use by the person named on it. A transfer of the promotional voucher to third parties is excluded. The seller is entitled, but not obliged, to check the material entitlement of the respective promotional voucher holder.

8.10 A promotional voucher can be a percentage discount, a monetary/real Euro amount or a free product.

 

9. Applicable law, place of performance, place of jurisdiction

9.1 German law shall apply. In the case of consumers, this choice of law shall only apply insofar as the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the country of the consumer's habitual residence is not thereby withdrawn (principle of favourability).

9.2 The place of performance for all services arising from business relations with us and the place of jurisdiction shall be our registered office if you are not a consumer but a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law. The same shall apply if you do not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or the EU or if your place of residence or habitual abode is unknown at the time the action is filed. The right to also appeal to the court at another legal place of jurisdiction remains unaffected by this.

9.3 The provisions of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods expressly do not apply.

 

10. Identity of the seller

qikfresh GmbH & Co.KG

Geisenheimer Strasse 111

60529 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)69 58 60 98 37

E-Mail: info@qikfresh.com

You can find further information about the seller in the imprint.

 

11. Information on online dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (OS platform), available at https://ec.europa.eu/odr.

 

12. No additional agreements, amendments to the GTC and severability clause

12.1 There are no collateral agreements.

12.2 qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to change these GTC with effect for the future according to the following procedure: The customer will be informed in advance of the intended changes. In addition, the customer will be informed of his right to object. The changes shall be deemed accepted if the customer does not object in text form within two months of the notification of the change. If the customer objects to the change, qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to terminate the contract in case of offer variants with indefinite duration or number of deliveries.

12.3 Should individual provisions of these GTC be or become invalid in whole or in part, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected.

✓ Versandkostenfrei in DE

✓ Ab 25€ Versandkostenfrei in EU+CH

AGB und Kundeninformationen

Inhaltsverzeichnis

  1. Geltungsbereich
  2. Vertragsschluss
  3. Widerrufsrecht
  4. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen
  5. Liefer- und Versandbedingungen
  6. Eigentumsvorbehalt
  7. Mängelhaftung (Gewährleistung)
  8. Einlösung von Aktions- und Geschenkgutscheinen
  9. Anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand
  10. Identität des Verkäufers
  11. Informationen zur Online-Streitbeilegung
  12. Keine Nebenabreden, Änderungen der AGB und salvatorische Klausel

 

1. Geltungsbereich

1.1 Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend "AGB") der qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG (nachfolgend "Verkäufer"), gelten für alle Verträge, die ein Verbraucher oder Unternehmer (nachfolgend "Kunde") mit dem Verkäufer hinsichtlich der vom Verkäufer in seinem Online-Shop dargestellten Waren und/oder Leistungen abschließt. Hiermit wird der Einbeziehung von eigenen Bedingungen des Kunden widersprochen, es sei denn, es ist etwas anderes vereinbart.

1.2 Verbraucher im Sinne dieser AGB ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer im Sinne dieser AGB ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

 

2. Vertragsschluss

2.1 Die im Online-Shop des Verkäufers enthaltenen Produktbeschreibungen stellen keine verbindlichen Angebote seitens des Verkäufers dar, sondern dienen zur Abgabe eines verbindlichen Angebots durch den Kunden.

2.2 Der Kunde kann das Angebot über das in den Online-Shop des Verkäufers integrierte Online-Bestellformular abgeben. Dabei gibt der Kunde, nachdem er die ausgewählten Waren und/oder Leistungen in den virtuellen Warenkorb gelegt und den elektronischen Bestellprozess durchlaufen hat, durch Klicken des den Bestellvorgang abschließenden Buttons ein rechtlich verbindliches Vertragsangebot in Bezug auf die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren und/oder Leistungen ab.

2.3 Der Verkäufer kann das Angebot des Kunden innerhalb von fünf Tagen annehmen,

  • indem er dem Kunden eine schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung oder eine Auftragsbestätigung in Textform (Fax oder E-Mail) übermittelt, wobei insoweit der Zugang der Auftragsbestätigung beim Kunden maßgeblich ist, oder
  • indem er dem Kunden die bestellte Ware liefert, wobei insoweit der Zugang der Ware beim Kunden maßgeblich ist, oder
  • indem er den Kunden nach Abgabe von dessen Bestellung zur Zahlung auffordert.

Liegen mehrere der vorgenannten Alternativen vor, kommt der Vertrag in dem Zeitpunkt zustande, in dem eine der vorgenannten Alternativen zuerst eintritt. Die Frist zur Annahme des Angebots beginnt am Tag nach der Absendung des Angebots durch den Kunden zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des fünften Tages, welcher auf die Absendung des Angebots folgt. Nimmt der Verkäufer das Angebot des Kunden innerhalb vorgenannter Frist nicht an, so gilt dies als Ablehnung des Angebots mit der Folge, dass der Kunde nicht mehr an seine Willenserklärung gebunden ist.

2.4 Bei der Abgabe eines Angebots über das Online-Bestellformular des Verkäufers wird der Vertragstext vom Verkäufer gespeichert und dem Kunden nach Absendung seiner Bestellung nebst den vorliegenden AGB in Textform (z. B. E-Mail, Fax oder Brief) zugeschickt. Zusätzlich wird der Vertragstext auf der Internetseite des Verkäufers archiviert und kann vom Kunden über sein passwortgeschütztes Kundenkonto unter Angabe der entsprechenden Login-Daten kostenlos abgerufen werden, sofern der Kunde vor Absendung seiner Bestellung ein Kundenkonto im Online-Shop des Verkäufers angelegt hat.

2.5 Vor verbindlicher Abgabe der Bestellung über das Online-Bestellformular des Verkäufers kann der Kunde seine Eingaben laufend über die üblichen Tastatur- und Mausfunktionen korrigieren. Darüber hinaus werden alle Eingaben vor der verbindlichen Abgabe der Bestellung noch einmal in einem Bestätigungsfenster angezeigt und können auch dort mittels der üblichen Tastatur- und Mausfunktionen korrigiert werden.

2.6 Für den Vertragsschluss steht ausschließlich die deutsche Sprache zur Verfügung.

2.7 Die Bestellabwicklung und Kontaktaufnahme finden in der Regel per E-Mail und automatisierter Bestellabwicklung statt. Der Kunde hat sicherzustellen, dass die von ihm zur Bestellabwicklung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, so dass unter dieser Adresse die vom Verkäufer versandten E-Mails empfangen werden können. Insbesondere hat der Kunde bei dem Einsatz von SPAM-Filtern sicherzustellen, dass alle vom Verkäufer oder von diesem mit der Bestellabwicklung beauftragten Dritten versandten E-Mails zugestellt werden können.

 

3. Widerrufsrecht

3.1 Verbrauchern steht grundsätzlich ein Widerrufsrecht zu.

3.2 Werden einer Lieferung bei Erreichen bestimmter Warenwerte kostenfreie Zugaben (z. B. Bonusartikel oder Gratismuster) beigelegt, sind diese im Falle des Widerrufs vollständig zurückzugeben.

3.3 Die Rückzahlung erfolgt auf das von Ihnen zur Zahlung verwendete Konto. Bei Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung wird die Rücküberweisung an das Konto angewiesen, von dem die Überweisung getätigt wurde. Haben Sie per Kreditkarte gezahlt, erfolgt die Rückerstattung auf das damit verbundene Kreditkartenkonto. Bei Zahlung mit PayPal wird die Zahlung dem PayPal-Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben.

3.4 Nähere Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht ergeben sich aus der Widerrufsbelehrung des Verkäufers.

 

4. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

4.1. Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise sowie die Versandkosten stellen Gesamtpreise dar. Sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile einschließlich aller anfallenden Steuern.

4.2. Die anfallenden Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten. Sie sind über eine entsprechend bezeichnete Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind von Ihnen zusätzlich zu tragen, soweit nicht die versandkostenfreie Lieferung zugesagt ist.

4.3. Entstandene Kosten der Geldübermittlung (Überweisungs- oder Wechselkursgebühren der Kreditinstitute) sind von Ihnen in den Fällen zu tragen, in denen die Lieferung in einen EU-Mitgliedsstaat erfolgt, die Zahlung aber außerhalb der Europäischen Union veranlasst wurde.

4.4. Die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsarten sind unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot ausgewiesen.

4.5. Soweit bei den einzelnen Zahlungsarten nicht anders angegeben, sind die Zahlungsansprüche aus dem geschlossenen Vertrag sofort zur Zahlung fällig.

4.6 Bei Zahlung mittels einer von PayPal angebotenen Zahlungsart erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (im Folgenden: "PayPal"), unter Geltung der PayPal-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full oder - falls der Kunde nicht über ein PayPal-Konto verfügt – unter Geltung der Bedingungen für Zahlungen ohne PayPal-Konto, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full.

4.7 Bei Zahlung mittels der angebotenen Zahlungsart „Kreditkarte“ erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister Stripe Payments Europe Ltd, Block 4, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road, Dublin 2, Ireland (im Folgenden: "Stripe"), unter Geltung der Stripe-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://stripe.com/de/privacy#translation.

4.8 Bei Zahlung mittels der angebotenen Zahlungsart „Sofortüberweisung“ erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, D-80339 München (im Folgenden: "Klarna"), unter Geltung der Klarna-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://www.klarna.com/de/datenschutz/.

 

5. Liefer- und Versandbedingungen

5.1 Die Lieferbedingungen, der Liefertermin sowie gegebenenfalls bestehende Lieferbeschränkungen finden sich unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot.

5.2 Die Lieferung von Waren erfolgt auf dem Versandweg an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferanschrift, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Bei der Abwicklung der Transaktion ist die in der Bestellabwicklung des Verkäufers angegebene Lieferanschrift maßgeblich.

5.3 Sendet das Transportunternehmen die versandte Ware an den Verkäufer zurück, da eine Zustellung beim Kunden nicht möglich war, trägt der Kunde die Kosten für den erfolglosen Versand. Dies gilt nicht, wenn der Kunde sein Widerrufsrecht wirksam ausübt, wenn er den Umstand, der zur Unmöglichkeit der Zustellung geführt hat, nicht zu vertreten hat oder wenn er vorübergehend an der Annahme der angebotenen Leistung verhindert war, es sei denn, dass der Verkäufer ihm die Leistung eine angemessene Zeit vorher angekündigt hatte. 

5.4 Sie verpflichten sich sicherzustellen, dass die persönliche Übergabe der Ware bei der von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse erfolgen kann. Falls die Möglichkeit einer Wunschlieferzeit im Check-Out gegeben ist, muss auch zu dieser Zeit die Annahme sichergestellt sein.

5.5 Wenn die persönliche Übergabe der Ware nicht möglich ist, kann der Vertrag auch durch Zustellung der Ware an einen benachbarten Haushalt oder Betrieb erfüllt werden. Als benachbarte Haushalte oder Betriebe gelten vorzugsweise Empfänger, die sich im gleichen Gebäude wie der Adressat befinden; daneben kann auch an Empfänger zugestellt werden, die sich in unmittelbarer Laufweite zum Empfänger befinden (z.B. gleiche Wohnanlage, gegenüberliegende Straßenseite oder Nachbarhäuser)(nachfolgend auch „Nachbar“). Sofern die Zustellung an einen solchen Nachbarn erfolgt, werden Sie hierüber durch Einwurf einer Benachrichtigungskarte oder per E-Mail durch den Versandpartner benachrichtigt.

5.6 Sofern Sie uns eine Abstellgenehmigung erteilen, kann der Vertrag auch durch Abstellen der Ware an dem von Ihnen bestimmten Ort im Bereich der Lieferadresse, der für den ausliefernden Fahrer zugänglich ist, erfüllt werden. Alternativ kann die Erfüllung durch eine Bereitstellung zur Abholung in einem Paketshop erfolgen.

5.7 Durch die weisungsgemäße Abstellung am angegebenen Ort oder im Paketshop bzw. die Zustellung an einen Nachbarn geht das Risiko für den Verlust und die Beschädigung der Ware auf Sie über. Eine Haftung von qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG für Schäden oder Mängel, die danach entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen. Unklarheiten bei der Angabe des Abstellortes gehen im Schadensfall zu Ihren Lasten. Die qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG obliegt keine Prüfpflicht hinsichtlich der Eignung des Abstellortes.

5.8 Eine Adressänderung ist nur innerhalb Deutschlands möglich und wird für die Lieferung wirksam, soweit sie noch nicht von qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG an den Logistikpartner übermittelt wurde. Abweichungen von dieser Regelung werden im Einzelfall durch die qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG kommuniziert.

5.9 Selbstabholung ist aus Logistik-, Organisations- und Prozessgründen nicht möglich.

 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Tritt der Verkäufer in Vorleistung, behält er sich bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des geschuldeten Kaufpreises das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware vor.

 

7. Mängelhaftung (Gewährleistung)

7.1 Ist die Kaufsache mangelhaft, gelten die Vorschriften der gesetzlichen Mängelhaftung (BGB §437).

7.2 Der Kunde wird gebeten, angelieferte Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden bei dem Zusteller zu reklamieren (https://www.dhl.de/de/privatkunden/hilfe-kundenservice/schadensanzeige.html oder https://www.dpd.com/de/content/download/10141/248252/version/2/file/DPD+Reklamationsformular+Deutsch.pdf) und den Verkäufer hiervon in Kenntnis zu setzen. Kommt der Kunde dem nicht nach, hat dies keinerlei Auswirkungen auf seine gesetzlichen oder vertraglichen Mängelansprüche.

 

8. Einlösung von Aktions- und Geschenkgutscheinen

8.1 Aktionsgutscheine und Codes (im nachfolgenden “Aktionsgutscheine genannt), die vom Verkäufer im Rahmen von Werbeaktionen mit einer bestimmten Gültigkeitsdauer unentgeltlich ausgegeben werden und die vom Kunden nicht käuflich erworben werden können (nachfolgend "Aktionsgutscheine"), können nur im Online-Shop des Verkäufers und nur im angegebenen Zeitraum eingelöst werden.

8.2 Einzelne Produkte können von der Aktionsgutscheinaktion ausgeschlossen sein, sofern sich eine entsprechende Einschränkung aus dem Inhalt des Aktionsgutscheins ergibt.

8.3 Aktionsgutscheine können nur vor Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs eingelöst werden. Eine nachträgliche Verrechnung ist nicht möglich.

8.4 Pro Bestellung kann immer nur ein Aktionsgutschein eingelöst werden.

8.5 Der Warenwert muss mindestens dem Betrag des Aktionsgutscheins entsprechen. Etwaiges Restguthaben wird vom Verkäufer nicht erstattet.

8.6 Reicht der Wert des Aktionsgutscheins zur Deckung der Bestellung nicht aus, kann zur Begleichung des Differenzbetrages eine der übrigen vom Verkäufer angebotenen Zahlungsarten gewählt werden.

8.7 Das Guthaben eines Aktionsgutscheins wird weder in Bargeld ausgezahlt noch verzinst.

8.8 Der Aktionsgutschein wird nicht erstattet, wenn der Kunde die mit dem Aktionsgutschein ganz oder teilweise bezahlte Ware im Rahmen seines gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechts zurückgibt.

8.9 Der Aktionsgutschein ist nur für die Verwendung durch die auf ihm benannte Person bestimmt. Eine Übertragung des Aktionsgutscheins auf Dritte ist ausgeschlossen. Der Verkäufer ist berechtigt, jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die materielle Anspruchsberechtigung des jeweiligen Aktionsgutscheininhabers zu prüfen.

8.10 Bei einem Aktionsgutschein kann es sich um prozentuale Rabatte handeln sowie um monetäre/reale Eurobeträge und Gratisprodukte.

 

9. Anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand

9.1 Es gilt deutsches Recht. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur, soweit hierdurch der durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates des gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltes des Verbrauchers gewährte Schutz nicht entzogen wird (Günstigkeitsprinzip).

9.2 Erfüllungsort für alle Leistungen aus den mit uns bestehenden Geschäftsbeziehungen sowie Gerichtsstand ist unser Sitz, soweit Sie nicht Verbraucher, sondern Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen sind. Dasselbe gilt, wenn Sie keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland oder der EU haben oder der Wohnsitz oder gewöhnliche Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist. Die Befugnis, auch das Gericht an einem anderen gesetzlichen Gerichtsstand anzurufen, bleibt hiervon unberührt.

9.3 Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden ausdrücklich keine Anwendung.

 

10. Identität des Verkäufers

qikfresh GmbH & Co.KG

Geisenheimer Strasse 111

60529 Frankfurt am Main

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)69 58 60 98 37

E-Mail: info@qikfresh.com

Weitere Informationen des Verkäufers finden Sie im Impressum.

 

11. Informationen zur Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, aufrufbar unter https://ec.europa.eu/odr.

 

12. Keine Nebenabreden, Änderungen der AGB und salvatorische Klausel

12.1 Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.

12.2 Die qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB mit Wirkung für die Zukunft nach folgendem Verfahren zu ändern: Die vorgesehenen Änderungen werden dem Besteller im Vorhinein mitgeteilt. Zudem wird der Besteller auf sein Widerspruchsrecht hingewiesen. Die Änderungen gelten als angenommen, wenn der Besteller nicht binnen zwei Monaten nach der Änderungsmitteilung in Textform widerspricht. Falls der Besteller der Änderung widerspricht, behält sich die qikfresh GmbH & Co. KG bei Angebotsvarianten mit unbestimmter Laufzeit bzw. Anzahl von Lieferungen die ordentliche Kündigung vor.

12.3 Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt.